HomeLeadership

Current CACONS Board


Ronda Carlisle, President  (rlrcarlisle@gmail.com)

 President -Elect  

Marynell Winslow, Ex-officio  (marynellwinslow@bellsouth.net)

Trevor Lever, Treasurer (tlever@uabmc.edu)

Kevin Beaubouef , Secretary (Kbeaubouef@uabmc.edu)

Nancy Holmes and April McLeod, Membership   (nholmes@uab.edu ; April.M.Mcleod@icloud.com) 

Mary Ruth Williamson , Programs (MRWilliamson@guardian-hcs.com

Joyce Early (joyce.early@novartis.com ),  Nominating Committee

Pam Dixon, Virtual  Website/e-Newsletter, (pamdixon@uab.edu)

Kelsey Mitchell, Education Coordinator,      (klmitchell@uabmc.edu)