HomeLeadership

Current CACONS Board


Felicia Hand, President  (feezrn@gmail.com)

Ronda Carlisle, President -Elect (rcarlisle@uab.edu

Marynell Winslow, Ex-officio  (marynellwinslow@bellsouth.net)

Trevor Lever, Treasurer (tlever@uabmc.edu)

Kevin Beaubouef , Secretary (Kbeaubouef@uabmc.edu)

Nancy Holmes and April McLeod, Membership   (nholmes@uab.edu ; April.M.Mcleod@icloud.com) 

Mary Ruth Williamson and Alma DelGrosso, Programs (MRWilliamson@guardian-hcs.com and  almadelgrosso@bellsouth.net)

Joyce Early (joyce.early@novartis.com ),  Nominating Committee

Pam Dixon, Virtual  Website/e-Newsletter, (pamdixon@uab.edu)

Debbie Walker, Education Coordinator,      (dkwalker@uab.edu)